365体育网站

Please use the search box below to find an employee by name.

Name Title Work PhoneEmailDepartmentStatus
Adams, Gracie Campus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621gadams@golf-bourges.comCampus Safetyactive
Akiwumi, SarahGlobal Education Coordinator(336) 517-2192sakiwumi@golf-bourges.comGlobal Studies & Interdisciplinary Studiesactive
Alleyne-Tay, Sonia Office Manager(336) 517-2222s.alleyne-tay@golf-bourges.comFinancial Aidactive
Ashford, Elizabeth Administrative Assistant to Vice President, Finance & Business Operations/CFO (336) 517-2116eashford@golf-bourges.comFinance & Business Operationsactive
Batiste, LeilaniAdministrative Assistant, Vice President, Institutional Advancement(336) 517-2248lbatiste@golf-bourges.comInstitutional Advancementactive
Bonsu, KingsleyAssistant Professor, Mathematics(336) 517-1547kbonsu@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Booker, DawnAdjunct Instructor, Journalism & Media Studies(336) 517-2375dbooker@golf-bourges.comJournalism & Media Studiesactive
Bookman, Gwendolyn Associate Professor, Political Science(336) 517-2106gbookman@golf-bourges.comSocial & Behavioral Sciencesactive
Bragg, WalterAssistant Professor, Music(336) 517-1519wbragg@golf-bourges.comHumanitiesactive
Campbell, SantibaAssistant Professor, Psychology(336) 517-1590santiba.campbell@golf-bourges.comSocial & Behavioral Sciencesactive
Carter, CarlaAdmissions Counselor(336) 517-2210ccarter@golf-bourges.comAdmissionsactive
Coleman, AndrenaAssociate Vice President, Operations & Logistics(336) 517-2168acoleman@golf-bourges.comOperations & Logisticsactive
Cook-Murdock, MaryInstructor, Mathematics(336) 517-1681mmurdock@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Cotton, Michael Department Chair, Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics/Associate Professor, Biology(336) 517-2286mcotton@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Crawford, JamesDirector, Admissions(336) 517-1818jcrawford@golf-bourges.comAdmissionsactive
Curtis, Susan Professor, Chemistry(336) 517-2299scurtis@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Dashiell-Shoffner, JenniferAdjunct Instructor, Psychology(336) 517-2283jdashiell@golf-bourges.comSocial & Behavioral Sciencesactive
Davis, DarrinExecutive Director, Campus Safety(336) 370-8621ddavis@golf-bourges.comCampus Safetyactive
Diamond, Linda Human Resources Consultant(336) 517-2109ldiamond@golf-bourges.comHuman Resourcesactive
Doane, TonyaCurriculum Learning Center/Emerging Scholars Coordinator(336) 517-2185tdoane@golf-bourges.comStudent Success & Retentionactive
Drye-Dancy, Kimberly Dean, Student Experience & Title IX (336) 517-2298kdrye-dancy@golf-bourges.comStudent Experienceactive
Edmondson, RasheenaAssistant Professor, Biology(336) 517-2296redmondson@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Essarroui, SofyanAdjunct Instructor, Arabic(336) 517-2319sessarroui@golf-bourges.comHumanitiesactive
Faison, JasmineAdmissions Counselor(336) 517-2167jfaison@golf-bourges.comAdmissionsactive
Foust, Tenille Associate Professor, Visual Arts & Coordinator, Theatre Program(336) 517-2301tfoust@golf-bourges.comHumanitiesactive
Gatling II, LaDanielVice President, Institutional Advancement(336) 517-1761ladaniel.gatling@golf-bourges.comInstitutional Advancementactive
Gibson, WilliettaChief Academic Officer/Interim Dean, Faculty(336) 517-1203wgibson@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Goble, AlanDepartment Chair, Social & Behavioral Sciences/Associate Professor, Psychology(336) 517-2283goble@golf-bourges.comSocial & Behavioral Sciencesactive
Godfrey, RobertCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621rgodfrey@golf-bourges.comCampus Safetyactive
Golden, BobbyCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621bgolden@golf-bourges.comCampus Safetyactive
Graves, LucheiaDirector, Wellness & Accessibility Services(336) 517-1501lgraves@golf-bourges.comStudent Experienceactive
Griffin, AishiaDirector, Counseling(336) 517-2229agriffin@golf-bourges.comCounseling active
Grogg, SamInterim Registrar(336) 517-8620sgrogg@golf-bourges.comRegistraractive
Haigler, Martha Assistant Professor, Computer Science(336) 517-2344mhaigler@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Harris, BrittanyData Specialist Enrollment Counselor(336) 517-2165bharris@golf-bourges.comAdmissionsactive
Copy Center Manager(336) 517-2275copycenter@golf-bourges.comXeroxactive
Hart, NicholeInterim General Manager(336) 517-2294nhart@golf-bourges.comSodexo Food Servicesactive
Hastings, JamesVice President for Finance & Business Operations/Chief Financial Officer(336) 517-1543james.hastings@golf-bourges.comFinance & Business Operationsactive
Hayes, AnneInterim Executive Director, Global & Interdisciplinary Studies(336) 517-2243anne.hayes@golf-bourges.comGlobal Studiesactive
Hugel, JosephNetwork Manager(336) 517-2238jhugel@golf-bourges.comInformation Technology Servicesactive
Hicks, Patricia Accounts Payable Coordinator(336) 517-2119phicks@golf-bourges.comController's Officeactive
Huntley, AaronAssistant Registrar(336) 517-2160ahuntley@golf-bourges.comRegistraractive
Hurd, CatherineVice President, Enrollment Management & Student Experience(336) 517-2159catherine.hurd@golf-bourges.comEnrollment Managementactive
Jeffries, TamaraDepartment Chair, Journalism & Media Studies/Associate Professor, JMS(336) 517-2375tjeffries@golf-bourges.comJournalism & Media Studiesactive
Johnson, YolandeDirector, Donor Relations and Stewardship/Interim Coordinator, Career Services(336) 517-1592yjohnson@golf-bourges.comInstitutional Advancementactive
Jones, ShaakiraTechnology & Digital Engagement Specialist (336) 517-1989sjones@golf-bourges.comInstitutional Advancementactive
Kao, AmyAdjunct Instructor, Chinese (336) 517-2364akao@golf-bourges.comHumanitiesactive
Kendrick, EbonyDirector, Human Resources(336) 370-8632ekendrick@golf-bourges.comHuman Resourcesactive
Kurewa, Yamuranai Interim Department Chair/Assistant Professor, Social Work(336) 517-2180ykurewa@golf-bourges.comSocial Workactive
Langa, Bheki Professor, English/Willa B. Player Endowed Professor(336) 517-2303blanga@golf-bourges.comHumanitiesactive
Latimer, Arintha Campus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621alatimer@golf-bourges.comCampus Safetyactive
Lee, Byong Associate Professor, Computer Science(336) 517-2277blee@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Lewis, ShalandiaAdministrative Assistant(336) 517-2131splewis@golf-bourges.comSodexo Facilitiesactive
Lipscomb, ThomasAssistant Professor, Journalism & Media Studies(336) 517-2304tlipscomb@golf-bourges.comJournalism & Media Studiesactive
Long, AdinaInterim Financial Aid Director(336) 517-2246along@golf-bourges.comFinancial Aidactive
Love, DeborahInterim Executive Director, Alumnae Relations(336) 517-2247deborah.love@golf-bourges.comInstitutional Advancementactive
Lucier, Ruth Professor, Philosophy(336) 517-1524rlucier@golf-bourges.comHumanitiesactive
Martin, KarenAdvancement Services Analyst(336) 517-2395kmartin@golf-bourges.comInstitutional Advancementactive
Martin, StaceyPayroll Coordinator(336) 517-2112smartin@golf-bourges.comController's Officeactive
Maxwell, ThyaisPrincipal of the Early/Middle College(336) 517-1883tmaxwell@golf-bourges.comAcademic Affairsactive
McCain-Smith, Nadine Administrative Assistant, Arts & Sciences & Professional Studies(336) 517-2289nmccain-smith@golf-bourges.comArts & Sciences & Professional Studiesactive
McLean, Natalie Chaplain(336) 517-2334nmclean@golf-bourges.comCampus Ministryactive
McLucas, Karla Director, Honors Program/Associate Professor, Sociology(336) 517-2176kmclucas@golf-bourges.comSocial & Behavioral Sciencesactive
McNeil, TammyAssistant Professor, Business & Economics(336) 517-2189tmcneil@golf-bourges.comBusiness & Economicsactive
Melton, Rodney Second Shift Supervisor(336) 370-8621rmelton@golf-bourges.comCampus Safetyactive
Mitchell, Mia Instructor, English (336) 517-1532mmitchell@golf-bourges.comHumanitiesactive
Moody, TashaEarly/Middle College Liaison(336) 517-1841tmoody@golf-bourges.comAcademic Affairsactive
Myrie, DoreenAssistant Professor, Special Education(336) 517-2178dmyrie@golf-bourges.comCurriculum & Instructionactive
Nicholson, Sylvia Director, Title III & Sponsored Programs(336) 517-2102snicholson@golf-bourges.comTitle III & Sponsored Programsactive
Norris, TommyOperational Manager(336) 517-2357tnorris@golf-bourges.comSodexo Facilitiesactive
Oglesby, OdessaAdministrative Assistant, Health Services(336) 517-2230ooglesby@golf-bourges.comHealth/Counseling active
O'Neal, GwendolynChief Operating Officer(336) 517-2225gwendolyn.o'neal@golf-bourges.comPresident's Officeactive
Parkes, JenniferHelp Desk Technician(336) 517-2239jparkes@golf-bourges.comInformation Technology Servicesactive
Patterson, TerriaCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621tepatterson@golf-bourges.comCampus Safetyactive
Pedersen, AndrewGeneral Manager(336) 517-2129apedersen@golf-bourges.comSodexo Facilitiesactive
Peregrino-Brimah, AzizWebmaster(336) 517-2239apbrimah@golf-bourges.comInstitutional Advancementactive
Pridgen, Rachel Director, Campus Life & Student Activities(336) 517-2200rpridgen@golf-bourges.comCampus Lifeactive
Richmond Jr., DavidCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621drichmond@golf-bourges.comCampus Safetyactive
Sellars, OlandersCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621osellars@golf-bourges.comCampus Safetyactive
Shearin, ShennaAdjunct Assistant Professor, Chemistry(336) 517-2152sshearin@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Sherrod, BonitaInterim Controller/Associate Vice President, Business & Finance(336) 517-2115bonita.sherrod@golf-bourges.comFinance & Business Operationsactive
Shirley, DeloresAssistant Professor, Social Work(336) 517-2177dshirley@golf-bourges.comSocial Workactive
Speas, Penny Department Chair, Humanities/Assistant Professor, English (336) 517-1563pspeas@golf-bourges.comHumanitiesactive
Stanley, BrandiHuman Resources Generalist(336) 517-2332bstanley@golf-bourges.comHuman Resourcesactive
Stuart, MaryJenzabar Application Manager(336) 517-2282mstuart@golf-bourges.comInformation Technology Servicesactive
Taylor, Dorthea L.Instructor/Choir Director & Sheila C. Johnson Professorship in the Performing Arts(336) 517-1526dtaylor@golf-bourges.comHumanitiesactive
Thornton, LaTishaExecutive Assistant, President(336) 517-2225lthornton@golf-bourges.comPresident's Officeactive
Truesdale, AltheaDean, Student Success & Retention(336) 517-2183astruesdale@golf-bourges.comStudent Success & Retentionactive
Walsh, SuzannePresident(336) 517-2225suzanne.walsh@golf-bourges.comPresident's Officeactive
Walson, ChristopherDepartment Chair, Business, Economics & Entrepreneurship/Assistant Professor B&E(336) 517-2193cwalson@golf-bourges.comBusiness & Economicsactive
Warren, FranklinAssistant Professor, Business(336) 517-2254fwarren@golf-bourges.comBusiness & Economics
active
Washington, MartinezFinancial Aid Counselor(336) 517-2203mwashington@golf-bourges.comFinancial Aidactive
Watson, Betty Default Loan Management Coordinator(336) 517-2376bwatson@golf-bourges.comDefault Managementactive
Williams, JoanDirector, Holgate Library(336) 517-2141jwilliams@golf-bourges.comHolgate Libraryactive
Williams, Robert Associate Professor, Political Science(336) 517-2175rwilliams@golf-bourges.comSocial & Behavioral Sciencesactive
Wilson, AnnetteInterim Department Chair, Education/Assistant Professor, Elementary Education(336) 517-2302annette.wilson@golf-bourges.comCurriculum & Instructionactive
Wilson, DelmaManager, Student Accounts/Purchasing Coordinator(336) 517-2121dwilson@golf-bourges.comController's Officeactive
Wrenn, Sara C.Associate Professor, Psychology(336) 517-2367swrenn@golf-bourges.comSocial & Behavioral Sciencesactive