365体育网站

365体育网站Please use the search box below to find an employee by name.

Name Title Work PhoneEmailDepartment
Adams, Gracie Campus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621gadams@golf-bourges.comCampus Safety
Akiwumi, SarahGlobal Education Coordinator(336) 517-2192sakiwumi@golf-bourges.comGlobal Studies & Interdisciplinary Studies
Alleyne-Tay, Sonia Office Manager(336) 517-2222s.alleyne-tay@golf-bourges.comFinancial Aid
Ashford, Elizabeth Administrative Assistant to Vice President, Finance & Business Operations/CFO (336) 517-2116eashford@golf-bourges.comFinance & Business Operations
Barrentine, KyleProfessional Tutor(336) 517-2185kbarrentine@golf-bourges.comStudent Success & Retention
Batiste, LeilaniAdministrative Assistant, Vice President, Institutional Advancement(336) 517-2248lbatiste@golf-bourges.comInstitutional Advancement
Bethel, TinaAdjunct Instructor, Social Work(336) 517-2180tbethel@golf-bourges.comSocial Work
Bonsu, KingsleyAssistant Professor, Mathematics(336) 517-1547kbonsu@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Booker, DawnAdjunct Instructor, Journalism & Media Studies(336) 517-2375dbooker@golf-bourges.comJournalism & Media Studies
Bookman, Gwendolyn Department Chair, Political Science/Sociology & Associate Professor, Political Science(336) 517-2106gbookman@golf-bourges.comSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Boone, VaneciaAdjunct Instructor, Theatre & Speech(336) 517-2188vboone@golf-bourges.comHumanities
Bowman, LuisaAdjunct Assistant Professor, Spanish(336) 517-1510lbowman@golf-bourges.comHumanities
Bragg, WalterAssistant Professor, Music(336) 517-1519wbragg@golf-bourges.comHumanities
Briggs, Donta Mail Service Specialist/Central Receiving(336) 517-2214dbriggs@golf-bourges.comMail Room/Central Receiving
Campbell, SantibaAssistant Professor, Psychology(336) 517-1590santiba.campbell@golf-bourges.comSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Carter, CarlaAdmissions Counselor(336) 517-2210ccarter@golf-bourges.comAdmissions
Charles, DelphinaInterim Residence Life Night Coordinator(336) 517-2200delphina.charles@golf-bourges.comCampus Life
Clark Jr., RudolphAdjunct Instructor, Accounting(336) 517-2193rclark@golf-bourges.comBusiness & Economics
Coleman, AndrenaAssociate Vice President, Operations & Logistics(336) 517-2168acoleman@golf-bourges.comOperations & Logistics
Cook-Murdock, MaryInstructor, Mathematics(336) 517-1681mmurdock@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Cotton, Michael Department Chair, Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics/Associate Professor, Biology(336) 517-2286mcotton@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Crawford, JamesDirector, Admissions(336) 517-1818jcrawford@golf-bourges.comAdmissions
Curtis, Susan Professor, Chemistry(336) 517-2299scurtis@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Dashiell-Shoffner, JenniferAdjunct Instructor, Psychology(336) 517-2283jdashiell@golf-bourges.comSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Davis, DarrinExecutive Director, Campus Safety(336) 370-8621ddavis@golf-bourges.comCampus Safety
DeCosta, NequaiProfessional Tutor(336) 517-2185nequaidecosta@golf-bourges.comStudent Success & Retention
Diamond, Linda Director, Human Resources(336) 517-2109ldiamond@golf-bourges.comHuman Resources
Doane, TonyaCurriculum Learning Center/Emerging Scholars Coordinator(336) 517-2185tdoane@golf-bourges.comStudent Success & Retention
Doldron, MeganAdjunct Instructor, Biology(336) 517-2286mdoldron@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Drye-Dancy, Kimberly Dean, Student Experience & Title IX (336) 517-2298kdrye-dancy@golf-bourges.comStudent Experience
Dunn, KimberlyAdjunct Instructor, Music(336) 517-1993kedunn@golf-bourges.comHumanities
Dunning, KaylaProfessional Writing Specialist (Tutor)(336) 517-1563kdunning@golf-bourges.comHumanities
Edmondson, RasheenaAssistant Professor, Biology(336) 517-2296redmondson@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Essarroui, SofyanAdjunct Instructor, Arabic(336) 517-2319sessarroui@golf-bourges.comHumanities
Ervin, ElizabethOffice Manager, Vice President for Academic Affairs(336) 517-2155eervin@golf-bourges.comAcademic Affairs
Faison, JasmineAdmissions Counselor(336) 517-2167jfaison@golf-bourges.comAdmissions
Foust, Tenille Associate Professor, Visual Arts & Coordinator, Theatre Program(336) 517-2301tfoust@golf-bourges.comHumanities
Garrett, WinifredAdjunct Instructor, Music(336) 517-1526wgarrett@golf-bourges.comHumanities
Gatling II, LaDanielVice President, Institutional Advancement(336) 517-1761ladaniel.gatling@golf-bourges.comInstitutional Advancement
Gibson, WilliettaChief Academic Officer/Interim Dean, Faculty(336) 517-1203wgibson@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Goble, AlanDepartment Chair, Social & Behavioral Sciences/Associate Professor, Psychology(336) 517-2283goble@golf-bourges.comSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Godfrey, RobertCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621rgodfrey@golf-bourges.comCampus Safety
Golden, BobbyCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621bgolden@golf-bourges.comCampus Safety
Graves, LucheiaDirector, Wellness & Accessibility Services(336) 517-1501lgraves@golf-bourges.comStudent Experience
Griffin, AishiaDirector, Counseling(336) 517-2229agriffin@golf-bourges.comCounseling
Grogg, SamInterim Registrar(336) 517-8620sgrogg@golf-bourges.comRegistrar
Haigler, Martha Assistant Professor, Computer Science(336) 517-2344mhaigler@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Harris, BrittanyData Specialist Enrollment Counselor(336) 517-2165bharris@golf-bourges.comAdmissions
Copy Center Manager(336) 517-2275copycenter@golf-bourges.comXerox
Hart, NicholeInterim General Manager(336) 517-2294nhart@golf-bourges.comSodexo Food Services
Hastings, JamesVice President for Finance & Business Operations/Chief Financial Officer(336) 517-1543james.hastings@golf-bourges.comFinance & Business Operations
Hayes, AnneInterim Executive Director, Global & Interdisciplinary Studies(336) 517-2243anne.hayes@golf-bourges.comGlobal Studies
Hernandez, OscarAdjunct Instructor, Music(336) 517-1993ohernandez@golf-bourges.comHumanities
Hicks, Patricia Accounts Payable Coordinator(336) 517-2119phicks@golf-bourges.comController's Office
Hooker, ErnestAdjunct Instructor, History(336) 517-2171ehooker@golf-bourges.comHumanities
Hooker, WillieAdjunct Assistant Professor, Art(336) 517-1563whooker@golf-bourges.comHumanities
Hosseinnezhad Mahtarami, ShahrzadAdjunct Assistant Professor, Chemistry(336) 517-2299shosseinnezhad@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Hurd, CatherineVice President, Enrollment Management & Student Experience(336) 517-2159catherine.hurd@golf-bourges.comEnrollment Management
Jeffries, TamaraDepartment Chair, Journalism & Media Studies/Associate Professor, JMS(336) 517-2375tjeffries@golf-bourges.comJournalism & Media Studies
Johnson, YolandeDirector, Donor Relations and Stewardship/Interim Coordinator, Career Services(336) 517-1592yjohnson@golf-bourges.comInstitutional Advancement
Jones, AdelinaAdjunct Assistant Professor, English(336) 517-1563agjones@golf-bourges.comHumanities
Jones, ShaakiraTechnology & Digital Engagement Specialist (336) 517-1989sjones@golf-bourges.comInstitutional Advancement
Kao, AmyAdjunct Instructor, Chinese (336) 517-2364akao@golf-bourges.comHumanities
Kendrick, EbonyAssistant Director, Human Resources(336) 370-8632ekendrick@golf-bourges.comHuman Resources
Knight, AngelicaAdjunct Instructor, Physical Education(336) 517-2302aknight@golf-bourges.comCurriculum & Instruction
Kurewa, Yamuranai Interim Department Chair/Assistant Professor, Social Work(336) 517-2180ykurewa@golf-bourges.comSocial Work
Langa, Bheki Professor, English/Willa B. Player Endowed Professor(336) 517-2303blanga@golf-bourges.comHumanities
Latimer, Arintha Campus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621alatimer@golf-bourges.comCampus Safety
Lee, Byong Associate Professor, Computer Science(336) 517-2277blee@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Lewis, ShalandiaAdministrative Assistant(336) 517-2131splewis@golf-bourges.comSodexo Facilities
Lipscomb, ThomasAssistant Professor, Journalism & Media Studies(336) 517-2304tlipscomb@golf-bourges.comJournalism & Media Studies
Long, AdinaInterim Financial Aid Director(336) 517-2246along@golf-bourges.comFinancial Aid
Love, DeborahInterim Executive Director, Alumnae Relations(336) 517-2247deborah.love@golf-bourges.comInstitutional Advancement
Lucier, Ruth Professor, Philosophy(336) 517-1524rlucier@golf-bourges.comHumanities
Lunsford, JoshuaAdjunct Instructor, French(336) 517-1563jlunsford@golf-bourges.comHumanities
Mapfaza, EmmanuelSenior Finance Consultant(336) 517-2111emapfaza@golf-bourges.comFinance & Business Operations
Martin, KarenAdvancement Services Analyst(336) 517-2395kmartin@golf-bourges.comInstitutional Advancement
Martin, TylerLibrary Assistant(336) 517-2141martint@golf-bourges.comHolgate Library
Maxwell, ThyaisPrincipal of the Early/Middle College(336) 517-1883tmaxwell@golf-bourges.comAcademic Affairs
McCain-Smith, Nadine Administrative Assistant, Arts & Sciences & Professional Studies(336) 517-2289nmccain-smith@golf-bourges.comArts & Sciences & Professional Studies
McLean, Natalie Chaplain(336) 517-2334nmclean@golf-bourges.comCampus Ministry
McLucas, Karla Director, Honors Program/Associate Professor, Sociology(336) 517-2176kmclucas@golf-bourges.comSocial & Behavioral Sciences
McNeil, TammyAssistant Professor, Business & Economics(336) 517-2189tmcneil@golf-bourges.comBusiness & Economics
Melton, Rodney Second Shift Supervisor(336) 370-8621rmelton@golf-bourges.comCampus Safety
Mitchell, Mia Instructor, English (336) 517-1532mmitchell@golf-bourges.comHumanities
Moody, TashaEarly/Middle College Liaison(336) 517-1841tmoody@golf-bourges.comAcademic Affairs
Morgan, SheltonAdjunct Instructor, Physical Education(336) 517-2302smorgan@golf-bourges.comCurriculum and Instruction
Mulusa, EstherAdjunct Instructor, Literature & Writing(336) 517-1563emulusa@golf-bourges.comHumanities
Murphy, CourtneyPayroll Coordinator(336) 517-2112cmurphy@golf-bourges.comController's Office
Myrie, DoreenAssistant Professor, Special Education(336) 517-2178dmyrie@golf-bourges.comCurriculum & Instruction
Neal, LauraAdjunct Instructor, Curriculum & Instruction(336) 517-2302lneal@golf-bourges.comCurriculum & Instruction
Nicholson, Sylvia Director, Title III & Sponsored Programs(336) 517-2102snicholson@golf-bourges.comTitle III & Sponsored Programs
Norris, TommyOperational Manager(336) 517-2357tnorris@golf-bourges.comSodexo Facilities
Oglesby, OdessaAdministrative Assistant, Health Services(336) 517-2230ooglesby@golf-bourges.comHealth/Counseling
O'Neal, GwendolynChief Operating Officer(336) 517-2225gwendolyn.o'neal@golf-bourges.comPresident's Office
Painter, DenaPayroll Consultant(336) 517-2151dpainter@golf-bourges.comFinance & Business Operations
Parker, LindaProfessional Writing Specialist (Tutor)(336) 517-1563lparker@golf-bourges.comHumanities
Patterson, TerriaCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621tepatterson@golf-bourges.comCampus Safety
Pedersen, AndrewGeneral Manager(336) 517-2129apedersen@golf-bourges.comSodexo Facilities
Peregrino-Brimah, AzizWebmaster(336) 517-2239apbrimah@golf-bourges.comInstitutional Advancement
Pridgen, Rachel Director, Campus Life & Student Activities(336) 517-2200rpridgen@golf-bourges.comCampus Life
Pyle, ErnieComplex Finance Special Projects(336) 517-1543ernie.pyle@golf-bourges.comFinance & Business Operations
Proctor, Amat'usProfessional Tutor(336) 517-2185amat'usproctor@golf-bourges.comStudent Success & Retention
Ricardo Jr., Manuel Associate Professor, Biology(336) 517-1992mricardo@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Richmond Jr., DavidCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621drichmond@golf-bourges.comCampus Safety
Rivers, OliviaProfessional Writing Specialist (Tutor)(336) 517-1563orivers@golf-bourges.comHumanities
Robinson, BreahAdjunct Instructor, Social Work(336) 517-2180breah.robinson@golf-bourges.comSocial Work
Sellars, OlandersCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621osellars@golf-bourges.comCampus Safety
Seo, Pil-NeyoAdjunct Assistant Professor, Physics(336) 517-2286pseo@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Shearin, ShennaAdjunct Assistant Professor, Chemistry(336) 517-2152sshearin@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Sherrod, BonitaInterim Controller/Associate Vice President, Business & Finance(336) 517-2115bonita.sherrod@golf-bourges.comFinance & Business Operations
Shirley, DeloresAssistant Professor, Social Work(336) 517-2177dshirley@golf-bourges.comSocial Work
Shuler, DishemaAdjunct Instructor, Social Work(336) 517-2180dshuler@golf-bourges.comSocial Work
Speaks, NoritaLibrary Associate(336) 517-2141nspeaks@golf-bourges.comHolgate Library
Speas, Penny Department Chair, Humanities/Assistant Professor, English (336) 517-1563pspeas@golf-bourges.comHumanities
Squires, DavidAdjunct Instructor, Journalism & Media Studies(336) 517-2375dsquires@golf-bourges.comJournalism & Media Studies
Stuart, MaryAssistant Director, Administrative Computing & Client Svcs(336) 517-2282mstuart@golf-bourges.comInformation Technology Services
Sykes, BarbaraBursar(336) 517-2110barbara.sykes@golf-bourges.comFinance & Business Operations
Tatum, SaraAdjunct Instructor, Biology(336) 517-1991sdtatum@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Taylor, Dorthea L.Instructor/Choir Director & Sheila C. Johnson Professorship in the Performing Arts(336) 517-1526dtaylor@golf-bourges.comHumanities
Thornton, LaTishaExecutive Assistant, President(336) 517-2225lthornton@golf-bourges.comPresident's Office
Truesdale, AltheaDean, Student Success & Retention(336) 517-2183astruesdale@golf-bourges.comStudent Success & Retention
Walsh, SuzannePresident(336) 517-2225suzanne.walsh@golf-bourges.comPresident's Office
Walson, ChristopherDepartment Chair, Business, Economics & Entrepreneurship/Assistant Professor B&E(336) 517-2193cwalson@golf-bourges.comBusiness & Economics
Warren, FranklinAssistant Professor, Business(336) 517-2254fwarren@golf-bourges.comBusiness & Economics
Washington, MartinezFinancial Aid Counselor(336) 517-2203mwashington@golf-bourges.comFinancial Aid
Watson, Betty Default Loan Management Coordinator(336) 517-2376bwatson@golf-bourges.comDefault Management
Whitehead, KendraAdjunct Assistant Professor, Chemistry(336) 517-2299kwhitehead@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Williams, JoanDirector, Holgate Library(336) 517-2141jwilliams@golf-bourges.comHolgate Library
Williams, Robert Associate Professor, Political Science(336) 517-2175rwilliams@golf-bourges.comSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Wilson, AnnetteInterim Department Chair, Education/Assistant Professor, Elementary Education(336) 517-2302annette.wilson@golf-bourges.comCurriculum & Instruction
Wilson, DelmaManager, Student Accounts/Purchasing Coordinator(336) 517-2121dwilson@golf-bourges.comController's Office
Woodard, PaulHealth Science Lab Technician(336) 517-2237pwoodard@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Wrenn, Sara C.Associate Professor, Psychology(336) 517-2367swrenn@golf-bourges.comSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Wright, DarrinProfessional Math & Computer Science Tutor(336) 517-2152dwright@golf-bourges.comScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics